Tyler Perry’s Ruthless

Tyler Perry’s Ruthless

Mar. 19, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 19, 2020
  • There are still no episodes this season
2Season 2 Mar. 11, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season





A spinoff of “The Oval,” follows Ruth Truesdale as she’s forced to play nice with a scandalous religious cult of powerful sex crazed fanatics in the hopes of freeing herself and her daughter.
Tyler Perry’s Ruthless
Original title Tyler Perry's Ruthless
TMDb Rating 8.3 9 votes
First air date Mar. 19, 2020
Last air date Apr. 22, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 33

Similar titles

Elite Short Stories: Guzmán Caye Rebe
Falling Into Your Smile
Plan “B”
Fate: The Winx Saga
Tyler Perry’s Bruh
A Serra
Law & Order: Organized Crime
The Duke of Death and His Maid
Redo of Healer
Tyler Perry’s The Haves and the Have Nots
Jupiter’s Legacy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published