Jun. 04, 2021
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote


The story is about a two middle class girls who are on their way to make the society better while maintaining a balance in their personal life.
Original title ಮಾಯಾಮೃಗ
First air date Jun. 04, 2021
Last air date Jul. 14, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 77
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles
The Republic of Sarah
Kung Fu
Sweet Tooth
You Are My Hero
Falling Into Your Smile
The Secret of Love
Bitter Lands
Tyler Perry’s Sistas
Flatbush Misdemeanors

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published