Gossip Girl

Gossip Girl

Jul. 08, 2021
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 08, 2021
  • There are still no episodes this season



Jordan Alexander isJulien Calloway
Julien Calloway
Whitney Peak isZoya Lott
Zoya Lott
Tavi Gevinson isKate Keller
Kate Keller
Eli Brown isOtto 'Obie' Bergmann IV
Otto 'Obie' Bergmann IV
Emily Alyn Lind isAudrey Hope
Audrey Hope
Evan Mock isAkeno 'Aki' Menzies
Akeno 'Aki' Menzies
Adam Chanler-Berat isJordan Glassberg
Jordan Glassberg

Video trailer


Eight years after the original website went dark, a new generation of New York private school teens are introduced to the social surveillance of Gossip Girl.
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Gossip Girl
Original title Gossip Girl
TMDb Rating 7.8 158 votes
First air date Jul. 08, 2021
Last air date Aug. 12, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 59 minutes

Similar titles

Move to Heaven
Superman & Lois
Mare of Easttown
Init sa Magdamag
Stray Birds
Falling Into Your Smile
Never Say Goodbye
Godzilla Singular Point
Seirei Gensouki: Spirit Chronicles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published